Skip Navigation


JA of OKI Partners Board of Directors

Robert Guido  — Chair of the Board
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
David Cook  — Immediate Past Chair
Jennifer Fitzpatrick  — Vice Chair
North Highland
Jeffrey Kujawa  — Treasurer
Brixey & Meyer
H. Lytle Thomas  — Secretary
First National Bank of Kentucky
Rob Bult  — Vice Chair, Development
UBS Financial Services
J. Steve Eder  — Vice Chair, Programs
Messer Construction Company, Retired
Richard Wirthlin  — Vice Chair, Nominating
Patty Basti
Will Brandt
Procter & Gamble
Brian Campbell
Messer Construction Co.
Marilyn Coleman
United Dairy Farmers, Retired CFO
Matt Crossin
Commerce Bank
Joe D'Agostino
Federal Reserve Bank
Brent Dapper
Eclipse Bank
Tom Daskalakis
Clinton Memorial Hospital
Brien Dickson
Kristi Eckert Schmitt
Ernst & Young LLP
Joe Fairless
Ashcroft Capital
Dan Gerke
TriVersity Construction
Steve Haussler
Paycor, Retired CFO
James Heldman
Strauss Troy Co.
Matthew Jessup
Grant Thornton LLP
James Johnson
Peoples First Savings Bank
Justin Knappick
Dressman Benzinger LaVelle psc
Justin Krueger
Bon Secours Mercy Health
Tommy W. Loveberry
White Castle System, Inc.
Philip Manning
PHDK Services, LLC
Didier Meyer
Will Minor
Brian Rigby
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.
Pete Rodish
Liberty Mutual, Retired
Angela Rose
Kroger Personal Finance
Oscar Ryland
Grant Thornton
Bijal Shah
Huntington Bank
Thomas Stanek
Eagle Realty Group, Western & Southern Financial Group
Mary Jo Thomas
Whitewater Valley REMC
Matthew Thomas
Al. Neyer, LLC
Adam Wessel
Brian Wilson
Greg Young
Heritage Bank



JA of OKI Partners | Butler & Warren Counties Board of Directors

Tom Daskalakis  — Chair
Clinton Memorial Hospital
Steven Swisher  — Past Chair
Turner Construction Co.
Jennifer Nicely  — Treasurer
Fifth Third Bank
Lynda O'Connor  — Secretary
Lakota Local Schools
Kevin Herthel
Park National Bank
Thomas Isaacs
Warren County Educational Service Center
Susan Katz
Cornerstone Brands
Steve Lippert
Hamilton Caster & Mfg. Co., Retired VP
Lina Patel
Emily Thobe
Leica Biosystems
Debra Woods



JA of OKI Partners | Eastern Indiana Board of Directors

Craig Towns  — President
Reid Health
Mary Jo Thomas  — Immediate Past President
Whitewater Valley REMC
Elizabeth Black  — Vice President of Finance
Kemper CPA Group LLP
George Ferriell  — Vice President of Education
Bath State Bank
Laurie Carr  — Vice President of Special Events
First Bank Richmond
Alison Webb
Merchants Bank of Indiana
Jason Blue
Merchants Bank of Indiana
Heather Brower
Natco Community Empowerment Center
Jeff Eckerle
VanVleet Insurance
Adam Forrest
Boston Bever Klinge Cross & Chidester Attorneys at Law
Shari Fowler
Indiana University East
Jeremy Kean
Kean on Biz
Sandi Mathews
Misty Nash
Reid Health
John Przybysz
Reid Health
Gina Shinn
US Bank



JA of OKI Partners | Greater Dayton Board of Directors

Sam Morgan  — Chair
Benjamin Smith  — Treasurer
U.S. Bank
Cheryl Ennis  — Secretary
KeyBank National Association
Jocelyn Baldwin
Woodforest National Bank
Kim Carter
Woodforest National Bank
Rob Emmerich
Messer Construction Company
Rob Lupidi
Brittany McGuire
Brixey & Meyer
Jason Trimbach
2-J Supply Co
Darlene Wiseman
Premier Health



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of OKI Partners, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand